Over 70% of luxury and apparel brands consider the online sale of counterfeits to be the biggest risk to their brand. In addition to traditional marketplaces, social media adds marketing routes for counterfeiters. So how do you stay ahead?

Join CSC’s global director for Brand Protection, David Franklin, for a free webinar that will delve into how using advancing technology alongside expert analysts can make your monitoring and enforcement strategy more robust. In Brand Protection Using Smart Technology and Expert Analysis, David will address:

  • The use of technology to identify and investigate high-value counterfeiters
  • The human touch—ensuring efficiency through relationships with intermediaries
  • Using all enforcement options for maximum impact

February 25, 2020 | 9 a.m. ET

(6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris)​

February 25, 2020 | 2 p.m. ET

(11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris​)

February 25, 2020 | 11 a.m. SGT

(11 a.m. Singapore and Hong Kong | 2 p.m. Melbourne)

Brand Protection Using Smart Technology and Expert Analysis