ICANN 64

Join us as we take a look back on the ICANN 64 policy forum in Kobe, Japan, including the discussions on internet policy development, outreach, and community networking.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC director of Policy and Industry Affairs, will relay what she learned at the March 9 meeting, including her insights on the increasing competition on the web, and the latest domain name and brand protection developments. As always, she’ll also share best practices for internet brand protection strategies, and can answer your pressing questions.

Register today! Spaces will fill up for this free, must-attend, live event.

March 28, 2019 at 9 AM (ET)

(March 28 @ 6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 1 p.m. London | 2 p.m. Paris)​

March 28, 2019 at 2 PM (ET)

(March 28 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 6 p.m. London | 7 p.m. Paris)​

April 2, 2019 at 11 AM (SGT)

(April 2 @ 11 a.m. Hong Kong and Singapore | 2 p.m. Melbourne)

LIVE WEBINAR: ICANN 64 Kobe Insights