Join us as we take a look back on the ICANN 65 policy forum in Marrakech, Morocco, including the discussions on internet policy development, outreach, and community networking.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC director of Policy and Industry Affairs, will relay what she learned at the June 24 meeting, including her insights on the increasing competition on the web, and the latest domain name and brand protection developments. As always, she’ll also share best practices for internet brand protection strategies, and can answer your pressing questions.

Register today! Spaces will fill up for this free, must-attend, live event.

Three chances to attend:

July 11, 2019 at 9 a.m. (ET)

(July 11 @ 6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris)

July 11, 2019 at 2 p.m. (ET)

(July 11 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris)​

July 16, 2019 at 11 a.m. (SGT)

(July 16 @ 11 a.m. Singapore and Hong Kong | 2 p.m. Melbourne)​

Share this post

LIVE WEBINAR: ICANN 65: Insights from Marrakech Webinar