Join us as we take a look back on the ICANN 66 Annual General Meeting in Montréal, Canada. We’ll share highlights of important industry policy developments that will affect your online domain name, brand protection, and cyber security strategies in 2020 and beyond.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC director of Policy and Global Domain Name Services, will bring webinar participants up to speed on:

  • The status of both phases of ICANN’s Expedited Policy Development Process (EPDP) concerning availability and access to WHOIS
  • The current community discussions and work related to domain name system abuse
  • Ongoing policy work to enable the launch of the second round of the New gTLD Program
  • And much more

As always, Gretchen will also share best practices for internet brand protection strategies, and can answer your pressing questions.

Three chances to attend:

November 21, 2019 at 9 a.m. (ET)

(November 21 @ 6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris)

November 21, 2019 at 2 p.m. (ET)

(November 21 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris)

November 21, 2019 at 11 a.m. (SGT)

(November 21 @ 11 a.m. Singapore and Hong Kong | 2 p.m. Melbourne)

ICANN 66: Insights from Montréal Webinar