Join us as we take a look back on the ICANN 67 Virtual Meeting. We’ll share highlights of important industry policy developments that will affect your online domain name, brand protection, and cyber security strategies in 2020 and beyond.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC director of Policy and Global Domain Name Services, will bring webinar participants up to speed on:

  • The status of both phases of ICANN’s Expedited Policy Development Process (EPDP) concerning availability and access to WHOIS
  • The current community discussions and work related to domain name system abuse
  • Ongoing policy work to enable the launch of the second round of the New gTLD Program
  • And much more

As always, Gretchen will also share best practices for internet brand protection strategies, and can answer your pressing questions.

Three chances to attend:

March 24, 2020 at 9 a.m. (ET)

(March 24 @ 6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 1 p.m. London | 2 p.m. Paris)

March 24, 2020 at 2 p.m. (ET)

(March 24 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 6 p.m. London | 7 p.m. Paris)

March 24, 2020 at 11 a.m. (SGT)

(March 24 @ 11 a.m. Singapore and Hong Kong | 2 p.m. Melbourne)

ICANN 67: Insights from the Virtual Meeting