Amazon Brand Registry helps you protect your intellectual property and create an accurate and trusted experience for customers on Amazon.

Join CSC®’s Elliott Champion, along with special guest Crystal Mattison from Amazon, for an exclusive webinar: Amazon Brand Registry 101. This must-attend event takes place on Wednesday, June 27, at 2 PM (ET) / 11 AM (PT).

Topics to be discussed:

  • Protecting your intellectual property on Amazon
  • Creating a trusted experience for customers on Amazon
  • Promoting an accurate brand representation on Amazon

Agenda

  • Amazon’s Presentation, Crystal Mattison (20 minutes)
  • FAQs with Amazon (20 minutes)
  • CSC’s Product Director of Brand Protection and Enforcement, Elliott Champion, will also speak on:
    • Issues faced by brands on online marketplaces
    • Real-life case studies of how these issues have been addressed
    • How to incorporate the Amazon Brand Registry solution into your existing brand protection program

June 27, 2018 at 2 PM (ET)
(June 27 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris)

To learn more about Amazon Brand Registry and how it can help you protect your intellectual property and create an accurate and trusted experience for customers on Amazon, click here.

LIVE WEBINAR – Amazon Brand Registry 101: Helping You Protect Your IP on Amazon