https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1828258/B3A6222CB74A4474BA32C2ED78E7D15E?partnerref=AMBlogImg “Meet” us in the metropolis of the Mediterranean Sea, where we take you back to Barcelona’s discussions on internet policy development, outreach, and community networking.

Expert Gretchen Olive, CSC® director of Policy and Industry Affairs, will relay what she learned at the October 20 ICANN 63 meeting, including her insights on the increasing competition on the web, and the latest domain name and brand protection developments. As always, she’ll also share best practices for internet brand protection strategies, and can answer your pressing questions.

Seats will fill up fast for this complimentary, must-attend, live event. Register today!

November 1, 2018 at 9 AM (ET)

(November 1 @ 6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris)

November 1, 2018, at 2 PM (ET)

(November 1 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris)

LIVE WEBINAR – ICANN 63 Barcelona Insights