Cyber security and brand protection responsibilities are typically spread across several departments, and even different brands within a company portfolio. That makes it difficult to keep tabs on every digital asset. Lapsed security certificates, domains not set to auto-renew, or an outdated list of staff with special permissions are all threats to company security, and success.

That’s why CSC® created CSC Security Center℠—to expose security blind spots—so you can take quick action against real-world threats to business-critical digital assets in one comprehensive view.

Join CSC’s product director for Domains and Security, Ken Linscott, for a complimentary webinar on September 27, 2018 to learn about this first-of-its-kind global security intelligence tool.

In Securing Your Online Presence By Covering Your Cyber Security Blind Spots, Ken will address:

  • The biggest cyber security threats to businesses today
  • How CSC Security Center works
  • How it can help mitigate risk in your organization

Register for a session today!

September 27, 2018 at 9 AM (ET)

(6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris​)

September 27, 2018 at 2 PM (ET)

(11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris)

LIVE WEBINAR – Securing Your Online Presence By Covering Your Cyber Security Blind Spots