After several years of preparation and debate, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will become enforceable on May 25, 2018.

Many companies may not have the correct countermeasures in place to mitigate against the risks associated with the new legislation. Some won’t have all of their digital assets accounted for due to a lack of a proper consolidation strategy.

Join CSC® experts, product director for domains and security, Ken Linscott, and director of domain product management, Ben Anderson, for a complimentary webinar on February 22, 2018 about how to make sure you’re ready for the GDPR May deadline.

In The Cyber Security Implications of the EU GDPR: What You Need to Know!, Ken and Ben will address:

  • GDPR and ICANN: What’s happening to our WHOIS?
  • GDPR, risk management, and digital asset security, including specific risks, mitigation recommendations, and technologies that can help with compliance

Register today for one of two sessions!

February 22, 2018: 9 AM (ET)

6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris​

February 22, 2018: 2 PM (ET)

11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris​

LIVE WEBINAR: The Cyber Security Implications of the EU GDPR: What You Need to Know!