Protecting your intellectual property (IP) is important to brands across the globe. When fraudsters impersonate or use a company’s brand name and logo, they not only infringe on a brand’s IP rights, but also devalue and dilute the brand and cut revenue.

Join CSC’s senior brand analyst, Chris Lincoln, for a complimentary webinar that will delve into key measures and best practices to protect your IP. In Protecting Your Intellectual Property from Domain, Brand, and Logo Infringements, Chris will address:

  • The importance of domain monitoring to your brand protection strategy
  • Brand and logo abuse, and why brands should care
  • What trends experts are seeing at the moment, and what it means for your brand
  • Solutions to these issues, and their impact

Chris will be joined by CSC’s subject matter experts Dr. David Barnett (brand monitoring) and Lan Huang (domain enforcement).

Register Today!

June 25, 2019 at 9 AM (ET)

(6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris​)

June 25, 2019 at 2 PM (ET)

(11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris​)

July 2, 2019 at 11 AM (SGT)

(11 a.m. Singapore and Hong Kong | 2 p.m. Melbourne)

LIVE WEBINAR: Protecting Your Intellectual Property from Domain, Brand and Logo Infringements