Looking for answers?

Webinar information:

When: 12 noon LA/ 3pm NYC/ 8pm London/ 9pm Paris & Berlin

What: The Trademark Clearinghouse (TMCH) opened on March 26, 2013, and is now accepting trademark registrations.

About: Registration with the TMCH is mandatory for anyone wishing to:

  • Participate in any Sunrise period for any new gTLD
  • Receive claims alerts when third parties register matching trademarks in any of the new gTLDs

The TMCH offers companies and trademark holders a great opportunity to protect their registered marks as waves of new gTLDs come online in the coming months and years.

Still, a lot of questions surround the TMCH, which has led to a sizeable amount of misinformation. In this session, we will:

  • Update you on the status of the TMCH
  • Explain how you can participate
  • Outline the value of getting an agent’s assistance in the process
  • Dispel the many myths about the TMCH

We hope you can join us for this informative session!

The Truth about the Trademark Clearinghouse – Webinar and Info Sheet
Tagged on:                     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.