CSC® experts have been around the world gathering ICANN insights, most recently in Abu Dhabi, the capital city of the United Arab Emirates. In late October, Director of Policy and Industry Affairs Gretchen Olive, along with Head of New gTLD Services Ben Anderson, attended ICANN 60 in the Persian Gulf.

For this upcoming webinar, they will share new information on the latest domain name and brand protection developments, the New gTLD Program and the IANA Functions Stewardship Transition, and other topics of significant interest to brand owners everywhere.

As experts in the industry, Gretchen and Ben will address best practices in effective global domain name, trademark, and brand protection strategies, with a focus on new gTLDs.

Two chances to attend:

November 9, 2017 at 10 AM (ET)

(November 9 @ 7 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 10 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris)

November 9, 2017 at 2 PM (ET)

(November 9 @ 11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 6 p.m. London | 7 p.m. Paris)

LIVE WEBINAR: A Wealth of Knowledge from the Persian Gulf: Insights from ICANN 60, Abu Dhabi 11/9/2017 @ 10 AM & 2 PM ET