Looking at 2016 and beyond, the digital space will continue to grow and expand. While this provides brand owners with increasing opportunities to interact with consumers, it simultaneously sets the stage for escalating infringement and brand abuse across the digital channels. More than ever before, brand owners must remain vigilant and understand how best to protect their brands and trademarks.

Webinar_DomainEnforcement Join CSC® Digital Brand Services enforcement experts David Nowacki and Kristian Elftorp for a complimentary webinar about:

• Effective brand protection and enforcement strategies
• The current state of domain name enforcement and important developments
• Best practices for addressing infringement in domain names

>> Register: February 9 – 9am (New York), 2pm (London)
>> Register: February 9 – 2pm (New York), 11am (Los Angeles)

WEBINAR: Brand Protection and Domain Enforcement in 2016