Fresh from her visit to this week’s ICANN meeting in Buenos Aires, CSC’s Gretchen Olive will share her insights during an exclusive webinar on July 2.

Each year, ICANN holds three public meetings in different world locations. Comprising as many as 200 individual sessions, these weeklong forums bring together different groups with an interest in the domain space and the developments affecting it.

Webinar_Recording_ICANN53With the New gTLD program in full swing, there’s plenty to discuss. It takes an expert to make sense of these meetings and report back with the important points, which is why our Director of Policy & Industry Affairs, Gretchen Olive, participates in all ICANN meetings.

You’ll benefit from Gretchen’s insights during this post-meeting webinar on July 2, where she’ll share what she learned in Argentina and answer your questions. It’s a great way to find out the latest developments in this critical, changing area—and how they might affect brand owners.

>> Register: July 2, 2015 – 9am (New York), 2pm (London)

>> Register: July 2, 2015 – 2pm (New York), 11am (Los Angeles)

 

WEBINAR: Direct from Buenos Aires – The inside story on the ICANN 53 meeting
Tagged on: