Fresh from her visit to the February 8 – 12, ICANN meeting in Singapore, CSC’s Gretchen Olive will share her insights during this exclusive webinar.

Each year, ICANN holds three public meetings in different world locations. Comprising as many as 200 individual sessions, these weeklong forums bring together different groups with an interest in the domain space and the developments affecting it.

Webinar_Recording_ICANN52With the New gTLD program taking off, there’s plenty to discuss. It takes an expert to make sense of these meetings and report back with the important points, which is why our Director of Policy & Industry Affairs, Gretchen Olive, participates in all ICANN meetings.

You’ll benefit from Gretchen’s insights during this post-meeting webinar on February 18, where she’ll share what she learned in Singapore and answer your questions. It’s a great way to find out the latest developments in this critical, changing area—and how they might affect you.

>> Register: February 18, 9am (New York), 2pm (London)

>> Register: February 18, 2pm (New York), 11am (Los Angeles)

WEBINAR: Direct from Singapore – The inside story on ICANN’s meeting
Tagged on: