Fresh from ICANN 54 on The Emerald Isle, CSC’s director of Policy and Industry Affairs, Gretchen Olive, will bring you the latest updates on the New gTLD Program and other topics of interest to brand owners everywhere.

Webinar_Recordings_ICANN54It takes an expert to make sense of these meetings and report back with the important points. During this complimentary must-attend live event, Gretchen—an internationally recognized expert on ICANN’s program—will share what she learned in Dublin and answer your questions. It’s a great way to find out the latest developments in this critical, changing area—and how they might affect you.

>> Register: October 29 – 9am (New York), 2pm (London)

>> Register: October 29 – 2pm (New York), 11am (Los Angeles)

WEBINAR: Key insights from the ICANN 54 Dublin meeting