Webinars

CSC® holds several webinars throughout the year to help educate existing and new clients on industry trends and updates, as well as strategic advice on domain management, security services, and online brand protection.

 

Upcoming Live Webinars

In an effort to provide timely and relevant updates to our clients, we will post about upcoming live webinars here. To stay up-to-date on the latest industry news, check back here for a schedule of upcoming live webinars, or view one of our recorded webinars below.

Brand Protection Using Smart Technology and Expert Analysis

February 25, 2020 | 9 a.m. ET | (6 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 9 a.m. NYC | 2 p.m. London | 3 p.m. Paris)

February 25, 2020 | 2 p.m. ET | (11 a.m. Vancouver and LA | 2 p.m. NYC | 7 p.m. London | 8 p.m. Paris)

February 25, 2020 | 11 a.m. SGT | (11 a.m. Singapore and Hong Kong | 2 p.m. Melbourne)

Join CSC’s global director for Brand Protection, David Franklin, for a free webinar that will delve into how using advancing technology alongside expert analysts can make your monitoring and enforcement strategy more robust.

Recorded Webinars

CSC records many of our webinars and makes the archive recordings available for playback. Below are recordings of recent webinars for you to view at your leisure.

You can also visit our content library to register to view earlier webinar recordings. Simply click the link below and then select the third ‘Digital Brand Services’ tab.

Copyright ©2020 Corporation Service Company. All rights reserved.

img description